SO I FINALLY HAVE A POSTER

Things may or may not have been busy recently in my life. I have been working on a longterm project. Which I finally finished today! Whoooo! But instead of posting that today, right now, in a haze of haste, I am going to post this instead.

I made this amidst the complaints of a lack of posters. Apparently any poster is better than anticipation of a poster that might be more complicated and/or interesting.

Maybe I will make one of these a day instead…

Enjoy your poster!

(I will probably post the other poster tomorrow and will resume the regularly scheduled postering soon after hopefully. Except I think I am planning on doing some more personal gift posters that I might not post here.)

About the Poster: The typeface is Helvetica. (Yup.)

2 thoughts on “SO I FINALLY HAVE A POSTER

  1. I woke up and saw this post on my google reader. My heart pounding with excitement, anticipation. I click on the link and feel a great sinking sensation. You lie. That is no poster. That is disappointment embodied. Think of your fans, Faye. Think of your fans.

Leave a Reply

