Two Ecdysiasts Walk Into a Bar

You know how I once said that I was going to start some easier design projects to do while I worked on bigger projects? I was going to do a dictionary series as a part of that. Mostly because there exists, in the world, words like these that are just awesome. Maybe I’ll even do a SAT vocab set? (HA REMEMBER THOSE?) But anyways, I’m still not speaking to my bigger project, and I don’t really have very many ideas that I want to pursue. So we’ll see how things go. Also, I was supposed to post this last night but then I got tired and then I slept for 11 hours.

About the Poster: The typefaces used are Museo Sans by Jos Buivenga and Goudy Old Style by Frederic Goudy.

Leave a Reply

